Custoer Reviews | B.F. Mahn & Sons is Dedicated to Your Comfort

The team at B.F. Mahn & Sons is dedicated to keeping our customers comfortable year round! Call us today for expert services.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.starstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

9 Total Reviews B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO



Customer Testimonials on B.F. Mahn & Sons Services




B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc.

B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$636-586-2300112 W Clement St., De Soto MO
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png636-586-2300$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 9 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Our hot water heater went out on a Saturday morning. We called and left a message to let them know. Monday morning at 8:00AM they called and had someone out to replace by 9:00Am. They were very professional and courteous. They hauled off the old heater and cleaned everything up. I also had them replace the main shut off valve with a ball valve. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks for your great service."
from Hillsboro, MO on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Communication and efficiency of handling my job. Great Work!"
from De Soto, MO on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"To ALL at B.F. Mahn & Sons: Thanks so much for handling my payment for recent plumbing service. How was my experience???? AS ALWAYS...Exraordinary service and skill in not only ripping out old plumbing fixtures, but connecting all the new. I am all SMILES with my new beautiful main Bathroom. I appreciate so much the entire B.F. Mahn & Sons skill and care and attention in all the work they've accomplished for me . Thank you! Thank you! Best regards,Linda "
from Desoto, MO on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"We have been using Mahn for a variety of projects since 2010 for our charitable program Hammers of Hope. Mahn is always prompt and we always receive high praise for their work and professionalism. They have done everything from plumbing issues to heating and cooling and complete bathroom remodels for us. I have also used them for a personal project at my home and they did great work."
from Festus, MO on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"I called because I had a stopped up kitchen sink. Received same day service. A plumber arrived and unclogged my sink with a long snake machine quickly. He was friendly and to the point. Very happy with the service I received! They also came when my swear backed up also received same day fast service thank you!!!! "
from Dittmer, MO on January 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Very nice and great to work with on our heating/cooling and water heater needs! It's great to have a family business like this that close by and quick to respond to calls."
from Desoto, MO on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Very nice and great to work with on our heating/cooling and water heater needs! It's great to have a family business like this that close by and quick to respond to calls."
from Desoto, MO on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300"Very nice and great to work with on our heating/cooling and water heater needs! It's great to have a family business like this that close by and quick to respond to calls."
from Desoto, MO on January 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
B.F. Mahn & Sons, Inc./files//bf_mahn-logo.png$112 W Clement St., De Soto MO 636-586-2300" We had our geothermal system serviced to make sure we stay comfy this winter. BF Mahns service was Thanks guys!"
from De Soto, MO on October 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)